Board of Directors

2016 / 2017 Executive Board


Click on the board member's name to automatically open an email. 


Dan O'Donnell

Vice President, Coach & Player Development Brian Myers
Vice President, League Operations Jen Woodford
Vice President, Communications & Community Kana Ryan
Vice President, Finance Eric Moon
Pony Commissioner Bill Revelos
Bronco Commissioner Tim Cecchin
Mustang Commissioner Kyle Spencer
Pinto Commissioner Hart Jordan


Assisting the Board





Kana Ryan


Dan Wheeler

Fields Joe O'Balle
Fundraising TBD
Opening Day Debbie Purcell and Heather Myers
Picture Day Susan Linden
Program Sara Cecchin
Raffle TBD
Registration Sara Cecchin
Scheduling Jen Woodford
Sponsorships/ Advertising Jennifer Blumberg
Snack Shack TBD
Social TBD
Tournaments Bill Revelos
Training and Development TBD
Umpires TBD
Uniforms Jamie McLeod and Molly Fischer
Volunteers Kana Ryan
Website Sara Cecchin